Shenzhen Chuangling Zhilian Technology Co., Ltd.

15 years of professional manufacturer of
WiFi and IOT modules and even WiFi solutions

Business Hotline

img

关于我们

ABOUT US

ABOUT US

Company Profile

Trolink Technology Co., Ltd.
15 years of focus on wireless IoT module WiFi solution customization manufacturer

Founded in 2005, it is a national-level high-tech enterprise, "Regulated Enterprise" in Bao'an District, Shenzhen. Focus on the R&D and production of WiFi modules, routing modules, and IOT modules, and accept OEM and ODM orders. The company's independent research and development, production and sales. Passed ISO9001 quality management system certification.

It has a standardized SMT production line, many new Yamaha high-speed placement machines, IQ flex, the ultimate instrument, WiFi, Bluetooth automatic testers, and many automated test machines. Obtained multiple intellectual property rights and multiple international technical certifications such as FCC, CE, Telec, etc. Have a number of software and hardware engineers, and maintain a good cooperative relationship with the mainstream WiFi chip manufacturers REALTEK, MTK and Qualcomm.

Company Profile

Company address: 601, Huashengtai Technology Building, 36 Hangkong Road, Baoan District, Shenzhen
Factory address: 2nd Floor, Building B, Shijie, District A, Huafeng First Science Park, Gushu Sanwei, Bao'an District, Shenzhen

We focus on IPC, NVR, surveillance kits, OTT boxes, DVB set-top boxes, smart homes, smart toys, advertising machines, cash registers (POS), recorders, sports DV, projectors, image transmission, aerial photography (FPC), etc. Wireless We maintain a good relationship with many wireless network chip manufacturers such as MTK and REALTEK for surfing the Internet or transmitting video and big data products.

Over the years, we have served a number of outstanding companies such as Desai, Baoqianli, Labon, Anjia, FOSCAM, and Weishidacom. At the same time, we have also joined the Shenzhen Niu Chamber of Commerce, Shenzhen Electronics Chamber of Commerce, and Shenzhen Integrated Circuit Industry Association. And other social organizations, accept public inspection.

Trolink meaning: innovation, superiority, wisdom, interconnection; the company has always been consistent, customer-oriented, technology-centric, quality-backed, and service to win trust; rooted in Shenzhen, radiating China, and facing the world , With a solid step, we are advancing courageously in the direction of specialization, branding and grouping; and use this as our vision to develop and make progress together with customers!

Company Profile
Company Profile
Company Profile
深圳市创凌智联科技有限公司

img Mobile phone: +86 133-9216-6636 Telephone: +86 0755-83224500 Fax:+86 0755-83224500 img E-mail: 2935573255@qq.com

img Company address:Room 601, Huashengtai Technology Building, 36 Hangkong Road, Baoan District, Shenzhen Factory address:Second Floor, Building B, Shijie, District A, Huafeng First Science and Technology Park, Gushu Sanwei, Baoan District, Shenzhen

Username used for comment:
客户留言
Description:

Copyright: Trolink Technology Co., Ltd.  粤ICP备16023092号  |  About  |  Honor  |  Contact  |  Message  |  Map粤ICP备16023092号

深圳市创凌智联科技有限公司

15年专注无线物联模块
WiFi方案定制厂家

业务咨询热线

img

关于我们

关于创凌

ABOUT US

公司简介

深圳市创凌智联科技有限公司
15年专注无线物联模块WiFi方案定制厂家

成立于2005年,是国家级高新技术企业,深圳市宝安区“规上企业”。专注WiFi模块,路由模块、IOT模块研发和生产,承接OEM、ODM订单。公司自主研发、生产和销售。通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证。

拥有标准化SMT流水生产线,全新雅马哈高速贴片机多台,拥有IQ flex、极致汇仪,WiFi、蓝牙自动测试仪多台,拥有自动化测试机器多台。获得多项知识产权及FCC、CE、Telec等多个国际技术认证。拥有多位软硬件工程师,同主流WiFi芯片原厂REALTEK、MTK、高通保持良好合作关系。

公司地址:深圳市宝安区航空路36号华盛泰科技大厦601
工厂地址:深圳市宝安区固戍三围华丰第一科技园A区石街B栋厂房二楼

 

公司简介

我们专注于IPC、NVR、监控套装、OTT盒子、DVB机顶盒、智能家居、智能玩具、广告机、收银机(POS)、记录仪、运动DV、投影仪、图像传输、航拍(FPC)等需要无线上网或传输视频和大数据产品上,我们与MTK 、REALTEK等多家无线网络芯片原厂保持良好关系。

多年来,我们服务了德赛、保千里、来邦、安嘉、福斯康姆、威视达康等一批优秀企业,同时我们也加入了深圳牛商会、深圳电子商会、深圳集成电路产业协会等社会组织,接受公众的检视。

创凌智联”,寓意:创新,凌越,智慧,互联;公司始终如一,秉持以客户为导向,以技术为核心,以品质为后盾,以服务赢信任;扎根深圳,辐射中国,面向全球,以坚实的步伐,向专业化,品牌化,集团化方向奋勇前进;并以此为愿景,与客户共同发展,共同进步!

公司简介
公司简介
公司简介
关键词: WiFi模块厂家 WiFi方案开发商 深圳创凌
深圳市创凌智联科技有限公司

img手 机:133-9216-6636电 话:0755-83224500传 真:0755-83224500img邮 箱:2935573255@qq.com

img公司地址:深圳市宝安区航空路36号华盛泰科技大厦601工厂地址:深圳市宝安区固戍三围华丰第一科技园A区石街B栋厂房二楼

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:

版权所有:深圳市创凌智联科技有限公司    粤ICP备16023092号  |  关于创凌  |  荣誉资质  |  联系创凌  |  在线留言  |  网站地图